Talking head
RailsConf 2015

This presentation, by , is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution ShareAlike 3.0
80x15

0:12 - Obie Fernandez 1:28 - If you know who this is please send a msg to staff@confreaks.com 2:21 - Lance Gleason @lgleasain 7:10 - Claudio Baccigalupo 12:10 - Christopher Rigor @crigor 15:30 - Chris Kibble @ckib16 - 17:53 - Reid Morrison @reidmorrison 23:17 - Joshua Quick 24:34 - Jason ? 25:50 - Amy @sailorhg 27:59 - André Arko @indirect 31:04 - Shane Defazio - 33:16 - Jeremy Evans @jeremyevans0 37:53 - Isaac Sloan @elorest 43:05 - Joe Dean @joeddean 48:40 - Nitie Sharma 52:12 - Mike Virata-Stone @smellsblue 56:45 - Gabriel Halley @ghalley 01:00:55 - Aaron Harpole @harpaa01 1:03:05 - Ryan Davis @the_zenspider 01:06:47 - Elle Meredith @aemerdith 01:12:04 - Gonzalo Maldonado @elg0nz 01:17:43 - Peter Degen-Portnoy @PDegenPortnoy 01:21:56 - Jeff Casimir @j3 01:27:30 - Ivan Tse @ivan_tse 01:32:11 - Hsing-Hui Hsu @SoManyHs 1:36:57 - Adam Cuppy @adamcuppy

Rated: Everyone
Viewed 576 times
Tags: There are no tags for this video.