Presenters

Name Also Known As Twitter Handle Presentations
Frank Weyns 1
Alex Wheeler askwheeler 1
Ken Wheeler ken_wheeler 1
Danalynne Wheeler 0
Declan Whelan dwhelan 1
Phil Whelan 1
Jeff Whelpley jeffwhelpley 1
James Whelton jwhelton 1
Kevin Whinnery kevinwhinnery 2
Alan Whitaker 1
Ralph Whitbeck 1
N. Liberty White i_am_liberty 1
Rachel White 3
Oliver White 2
Andrew White pixeltrix 1
Topher White 1
Mark R. White 1
Matt White 3
Jamie White 1
Jim Whitehurst 1
Daniel Whitenack 1
Ian Whitney 1
Matthew Whittemore 1
MariƩ Whittington mariebeetge 1
Dustin Whittle dustinwhittle 2