Presenters

Name Also Known As Twitter Handle Presentations
Michael West 1
Casey West caseywest 1
Eric West e_dub_kendo 1
Joseph West 0
Christian Westbrook 1
Michael Westbrooks ll 1
Julia Wester everydaykanban 3
Greg Wester gwestr 1
Daniel Westervelt 1
Gabe Westmaas westmaas 1
Christian Weyer chrisweyer 1
Estelle Weyl 1
Frank Weyns 1
Danalynne Wheeler 0
Alex Wheeler 1
Ken Wheeler ken_wheeler 1
Declan Whelan dwhelan 1
Phil Whelan 1
Jeff Whelpley jeffwhelpley 1
James Whelton jwhelton 1
Kevin Whinnery kevinwhinnery 2
Alan Whitaker 1
Ralph Whitbeck 1
N. Liberty White i_am_liberty 1
Andrew White pixeltrix 1